Championship 2019

Crossroads 83 St Elizabeth 61
Nick Miller 42, Geno Bianco 18, Greg Foster 14 and Joe Wright 11 for CR
Jake Bronder 14, Tim Planisis 13 and Kordell Thompson 10 for StE

For the second time in three years, these two teams met in the championship game.
Nick Miller won the MVP with his 42-points as he hit both long threes and drives to the hoop.

Stan Teprovich of St Elizabeth got the Sportsmanship Award.